Become a P.Log.

To earn the P.Log. designation, you must meet the following criteria:

        • successful completion of any one of the professional development programs listed below, with
        • a minimum of 5 years’ business experience (experience gained during the program is accepted).

P.Log. Certification Programs

If you have other credentials, you may qualify for advanced standing. For example,

  • the LS designation
  • college/university degree
  • college diplomas
  • other industry certifications

To see if you qualify, apply here.
Advanced standing is available in the Process Management Program only. All other programs must be completed in totality.